Mr. Gay Ohio America

Pay Entry fee by 5/1/18 and receive 2 hotel rooms for 5/20/18

$5.00 - General Admission / Open Seating


Mr Gay Ohio America is an official preliminary to Mr. Gay America.
Special Guests (including but not limited to)

Kyle Ean, Mr Gay America
Deva Station, Miss Gay America

Coti Collins, Miss Gay America 2011
Kristian Martinez – Mr. Gay America 2000
Sebastian Armonte - Mr Gay America 2008
Sue Nami – Miss Gay Maryland 2009
David Morgan, Mr. Gay America 2004
Virginia West, Miss Gay Ohio America 2001